GOVERNING BOARD

SECTION 1

Administrator
Wade Northrop
School District: Belfield
Work: 701.575.4275  Cell: 701.590.9451
E-mail: wade.northrop@k12.nd.us



Board Member

Carolyn Benz
School District: South Heart
Home: 701.677.4326  Cell: 701.690.7936
E-mail: bcbenz@ndsupernet.com

SECTION 2

Administrator

Kevin Nelson
(Vice Chairperson)
School District: Hebron
Work: 701.878.4442   Home:  701.878.4082
E-mail: kevin.nelson@k12.nd.us



SECTION 3

Administrator
Kelly Koppinger
School District: New England
Work: 701.579.4160  Home: 701.483.0951
E-mail: kelly.koppinger@k12.nd.us

 

Board Member
Andrea Bowman
School District: Bowman
Home: 701.523.3231
E-mail: anbowman@hotmail.com

SECTION 4

Administrator
Janine Olson
School District: Lone Tree/Golva
Work: 701.872.3674  Cell: 701.290.8385
E-mail: janine.olson@k12.nd.us



Board Member
Stacey Kessel
School District: Billings County
Home: 701.575.8017  Cell: 701.260.1262
E-mail: arrowkfarms@gmail.com

At-Large Rep

Viola LaFontaine
School District: Beach
Work: 701.872.4161  Home: 406.796.2248
E-mail: viola.lafontaine@k12.nd.us