RESP Governing Board 2022-2023

Section 1 (Beach, Belfield, Killdeer, South Heart)

School Board Designee – April Dutchuk from Killdeer

Administrator Designee – Daren Kurle from Belfield (Chair)

Section 2 (Hebron, Glen Ullin, Mott-Regent, Richardton-Taylor)

School Board Designee – Julie Miller from Mott-Regent

Administrator Designee – Kelly Peters from Richardton-Taylor

Section 3 (Bowman County, Hettinger, New England, Scranton)

School Board Designee – Andrea Bowman from Bowman County

Administrator Designee – Wayne Heckaman from Bowman County

Section 4 (Billings Co., Golva, Marmarth, Twin Buttes)

School Board Designee – Anita Gegelman from Twin Buttes

Administrator Designee – Connie Gaebe from Marmarth

Section 5 (Dickinson Public Schools)

School Board Designee – Kim Schwartz

Administrator Designee – Melanie Kathrein

<u>At-Large Representative</u>

Administrator Designee – Troy Walters from Twin Buttes (Vice-Chair)