ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD 

Dave Wegner, Superintendent
Beach Public Schools
PO Box 368
Beach, ND 58621
Phone: 701-872-4161
E-mail: dave.wegner
@k12.nd.us 

Wade Northrop, Superintendent (Chairman)
Belfield Public Schools
PO Box 97
Belfield, ND 58622
Phone: 701-575-4275
E-mail:
wade.northrop@k12.nd.us 

Shae Peplinski, Principal
Billings County Public Schools
PO Box 307
Medora, ND 58645
Phone: 701-623-4363/ 701-575-4773
E-mail: shea.peplinski@k12.nd.us
 

Dave Mahon, Superintendent
Bowman County Public Schools
PO Box H
Bowman, ND 58623
Phone: 701-523-3283
E-mail:
dave.mahon@k12.nd.us

John Barry, Superintendent
Glen Ullin Public Schools
PO Box 548
Glen Ullin, ND 58631
Phone: 701-348-3590
E-mail: jbarry@glenullinbearcats.org

John Barry, Superintendent
Glen Ullin Public Schools
PO Box 548
Glen Ullin, ND 58631
Phone: 701-348-3590
E-mail: jbarry@glenullinbearcats.org

Tony Duletski, Superintendent
Halliday Public Schools
PO Box 188
Halliday, ND 58636
Phone: 701-938-4391
E-mail: tony.duletski@k12.nd.us

Kevin Nelson, Superintendent
Hebron Public Schools
PO Box Q
Hebron, ND 58638
Phone: 701-878-4442
E-mail:
kevin.nelson@k12.nd.us

Larry Sebastian, Superintendent
Hettinger Public Schools
PO Box 1188
Hettinger, ND 58639
Phone: 701-567-5315
E-mail:
larry.sebastian@k12.nd.us

Gary Wilz, Superintendent
Killdeer Public Schools
PO Box 579
Killdeer, ND 58640
Phone: 701-764-5877
E-mail:
gary.wilz@k12.nd.us

Janine Olson, Superintendent
Lone Tree (Golva) Public Schools
PO Box 170
Golva, ND 58632
Phone: 701-872-3674
E-mail: janine.olson@k12.nd.us

Viola LaFontaine, Superintendent
Mott-Regent Public Schools
205 Dakota Ave
Mott, ND 58646
Phone: 701-824-2795
E-mail: viola.lafontaine@k12.nd.us

Kelly Koppinger, Superintendent
New England Public Schools
PO Box 307
New England, ND 58647
Phone: 701-579-4160
E-mail address:
kelly.koppinger@k12.nd.us

Brent Bautz, Superintendent 
Richardton/Taylor Public Schools
320 Raider Road
Richardton, ND 58653
Phone: 701-974-2111
E-mail: brent.bautz@k12.nd.us

John Pretzer, Superintendent 
Scranton Public Schools
PO Box 126
Scranton, ND 58653-0126
Phone: 701-275-8897
E-mail: john.pretzer@k12.nd.us

Jackie Kathrein, County Superintendent
Slope County Public Schools
PO Box MM
Amidon, ND 58620
Phone: 701-879-6277
E-mail: jkathrein@nd.gov

Calvin Dean, Superintendent (Vice Chairperson)
South Heart Public Schools
PO Box 159
South Heart, ND 58655
Phone: 701-677-5671
E-mail: 
calvin.dean@k12.nd.us

Sandy Starr, Superintendent
Twin Buttes Public Schools
7997 7A St NW
Halliday, ND 58636
Phone: 701-938-4396
E-mail: sandy.starr@k12.nd.us